Contact Us

REACH OUT TO OUR TEAM:
arrow&v

Thank you for contacting Pavement Maintenance Specialties.  One of our team members will reach out to you soon regarding your request.  We look forward to working with you on your project!

OUR TEAM:

Chris Walden - President
Chris@contracting.us.com

Rob Boehm - Estimator

RBoehm@contracting.us.com

Norm Hirter - Estimator

NHirter@contracting.us.com

Dennis Casamatta - Estimator

DCasamatta@contracting.us.com

Amanda Dinda - Office Administrator

Office@contracting.us.com

Mary Beth Walden - Office Administrator

Office@contracting.us.com

Lee Newton - Inside Sales Manager

LNewton@contracting.us.com

 

8219 Almira Avenue
Suite A

Cleveland, OH 44102

Tel: 216-651-0056

Fax: 216-651-0056